top of page

MEDLEMMER LISTE

50 medlemmer fundet

Foto

Navn

Titel/Firma

Mail

Kategori

Anders Berthelsen
Medstifter, Partner, JA Film
aza@portofaarhus.dk
M
Anne Zachariassen
COO, Aarhus Havn
aza@portofaarhus.dk
M
Annette Bach
CEO, Patrade
anb@patrade.dk
M
Bent Møller
Direktør, Multi køl
bm@multikoel.dk
M
Bente Damgaard
Adm. Direktør, Geopartner Landinspektører A/S
bda@geopartner.dk
M
Bjørn Kristensen
Direktør | Partner, Searangers
bk@searangers.dk
MB
Bo Lauenborg
Partner, Kontaktlinseinstituttet
bo@kontaktlinseinstituttet.dk
M
Carl Erik Skovgaard Sørensen
Partner | Advokat, DLA PIPER Advokatfirma
ces@delacour.dk
M
Carsten Boe Jensen
CEO, STIBO DX, Inc.
cje@stibodx.com
M
Dennis Harboe Friis
Administrende direktør, Harboe Skilte
d.h@rboe.dk
M
Dorthe Hansen Carlsen
HansenCarlsen
dorthe@hansencarlsen.dk
M
Erik Bro
Konsulent
broerik@gmail.com
M
Frank Heskjær
Retailchef, EDC Erhverv Aarhus
fth@edc.dk
M
Hans N. Hansen
Direktør, HNH Leasing/Finans
hans.hansen@email.dk
M
Helle Simonsen
Ejer, Simonsen Co
helle@simonsen-co.dk
M
Henrik Bay
Sales Manager
hba@styromatic.dk
M
Henrik Bech
COO, User IT
henrik@bech-mail.dk
M
Henrik Harmsen
Managing Director, Unipak A/S
hha@unipak.dk
M
Jakob B. Sørensen
Advokat | Partner, Holst Advokater
jbs@holst-law.com
M
Jan Koch
Adm. direktør, Koch biler
jk@koch-biler.dk
M
Joachim Laumark Stephansen
Partner, statsaut. revisor
jls@beierholm.dk
M
Karl Kristian Bro
CEO | Chairman, Bro Holding
kk@bro.is
M
Ken Cordes
CEO, Triax
ken.cordes@hotmail.com
M
Klaus Tønnes
Partner, Leadmakers
klaus@leadmakers.dk
MB
Lars Bisgaard
CEO / Partner|Heatsave A/S
lbi@heatsave.dk
M
Lars Dalby
Erhvervskundechef, Sparekassen Danmark
lud@c.dk
M
Lars Dige Knudsen
Direktør | Partner, Arosia Ejendomsinvest
ldknudsen@outlook.com
M
Lars Graugaard
Direktør, Jyske Bank
lars.graugaard@handelsbanken.dk
M
Lars Schou
Partner, HR Company
Lars@hrcompany.dk
M
Lene Mylin
Direktør, MylinConsult ApS
Lenemylin@gmail.com
M
Marc Perera Christensen
Regional Direktør, Dansk Erhverv
mapc@danskerhverv.dk
MBS
Marianne Jensen
Erhvervsrådgiver, Jyske Bank
stejlbjerg@rosenholmsnet.dk
M
Mette Ebert
COO, Inspectly
me@inspectly.com
MB
Mette Gammelby
CEO, Gammelbys
mette@gammelbys.dk
M
Michael Flintholm
Director | MA, Flintholm Global Holding ApS
mf@flintholm.nu
M
Michael Skanderby
Direktør, Skanderby
ms@skanderby.dk
M
Morten Thomsen
Senior Recruitment Consultant, Flair
morten.thomsen@flair.dk
M
Nicolai Klopp Hansen
CEO, Techvia A/S
Nkh@techvia.dk
M
Niels Henrik Østergaard
Direktør, Servico A/S
henrik@servico.dk
MB
Peder Bille
Direktør, CompuRevision
bille@compurevision.dk
M
Per Lolk
Bestyrelsesformand, Innovation Lab Direktør, Auto Flow
per@ilab.dk
M
Per Sørensen
CEO | Partner, Helpwater A/S
ps@helpwater.dk
M
Poul Dalsgaard
Direktør, Erhverv Aarhus
poul@de2nator.dk
M
Poul Erik Kristensen
CEO, DOKK16
pk@dokk16.com
M
Rasmus Krabbe
Direktør | Partner, Krabbe Vang arkitekter
rk@krabbevang.dk
M
Rolf Ljungberg
COO | Partner, ECIT Solutions
rlj@ecitsolutions.dk
M
Sonja Sønksen
Senior Erhvervsrådgiver, Nykredit
sos@nykredit.dk
M
Søren Kjær
Direktør, XCOACH
soren@xcoach.dk
MB
Torben Hald
Statsaut. Revisor, Beierholm
toh@beierholm.dk
M
Troels Peter Gade
Virksomhedskonsulent, Erhvervshus Midtjylland
tpg@vhmidtjylland.dk
M
bottom of page